Liebster-award-ribbon

Liebster Award 3

Lot’s of gratitude for being nominated for the Liebster Award. The reward of awards is spreading the love and sharing with others. Give thanks to Anand for considering me for this honor. Take some time and visit his blog Vibrant  for a dose of positive perspectives and beautiful images.

I decided to take the quiz, here is the link to my results –  MBTI quiz . I remember doing a similar quiz years ago but I have forgotten the results.

My Nominees  For the Liebster Award are –

MLou

Charlottesville Winter

Quotes, Idioms & Proverbs

blabberwockying

Shine Positive Power

Rules

  • Once you are nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.
  • Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.
  • Nominate 5 -10 other bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.
  • Ensure all of these bloggers have less than 200 followers.
  • Lastly, COPY these rules in the post.
