award2

Greetings – Appreciating the Recognition

Give thanks Anand for nominating me for the Blogger Recognition Award. His blog blabberwocking is a constant source of positive reinforcement. Visit his blog, you will be amazed and encouraged.  I’m really new to blogging and appreciate the recognition. I appreciate mostly that you thought of me.

Why I Blog-

I started my blog as an avenue to share my craft and as a way to connect with others in a space where I can learn and grow.

Advice to Bloggers-

  1. Make connections by interacting, reach out to others
  2. Share what interest you, it may interest others too

My Nominees are 

love2bloom

Celia Fitzgerald

Fashionable Librarian

starmouse

lemonpath

Personal Self Perfection

Midimike

Gravity

RDRevilo

People things and life

Piran Cafe

Daily Inspiration Blog

Daily (w)rite

Renegade Press

Marva Seaton

Thank you for being part of the blogosphere! Blessed Love.

Roles for the Award

  1. Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.
  2. You cannot nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you.
  3. Write a post to show your award.
  4. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  5. Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.
  6. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  7. Attach the award badge to the post (right click and save, then upload.)
  8. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them.
  9. Provide a link to the award post you created.

Keep on sharing the love.

